Support and Publication will not be available due to a short vacations until January 27th

Faith No More – Sol Invictus (2015) {Japanese Edition}

Faith No More - Sol Invictus (2015) {Japanese Edition}

Faith No More – Sol Invictus (2015) {Japanese Edition}
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans @300 dpi, JPG, Included
Total Size: 335 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Hostess K.K., Japan | Cat#: HSE-30351 | Genre: Alternative Rock

Sol Invictus (Latin for Unconquered Sun) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on May 19, 2015. It is Faith No More’s first studio album since 1997’s Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus is also the band’s first album since 1992’s Angel Dust not to feature a lineup change from after one consecutive studio album. The album marks the group’s fifth collaboration with longtime producer Matt Wallace, though it also happens to be the third album he did not produce, his involvement being reduced to helping with the final mix.

Personnel / Credits:
• Mike Bordin – drums
• Roddy Bottum – keyboards, vocals
• Billy Gould – bass guitar
• Jon Hudson – guitar
• Mike Patton – vocals

Additional Info:
• Recorded Date: 2014 in Estudios Koolarrow, Vulcan Studios in Oakland, California
• Released Date: May 19, 2015
• Producer: Billy Gould
More info

01. Sol Invictus – 02:37
02. Superhero – 05:15
03. Sunny Side Up – 02:59
04. Separation Anxiety – 03:44
05. Cone Of Shame – 04:40
06. Rise Of The Fall – 04:09
07. Black Friday – 03:19
08. Motherfucker – 03:30
09. Matador – 06:08
10. From The Dead – 03:16
11. Superhero Battaglia (Japan Bonus Track) – 05:19

CUETools 2.1.5
Back & CD label

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.