David Bowie – Blackstar (2016) {Japanese Blu-spec CD2}

David Bowie - Blackstar (2016) {Japanese Blu-spec CD2}

David Bowie – Blackstar (2016) {Japanese Blu-spec CD2}
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 270 MB (CD) + 352 MB (Scans JPG) + 705 MB (Scans PNG) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Sony Music | Japan | Cat#: SICP-30918 | Genre: Experimental Rock

Blackstar (stylised as ★) is the twenty-fifth and final studio album by English singer David Bowie. It was released worldwide through Bowie’s ISO Records label on 8 January 2016, Bowie’s 69th birthday. Bowie died two days after its release. Co-producer Tony Visconti described the album as Bowie’s intended swan song and a “parting gift” for his fans before his death.

Blackstar was met with critical acclaim and commercial success, reaching the number one spot in a number of countries in the wake of Bowie’s death, and becoming Bowie’s first and only album to reach number one on the Billboard 200 album chart in the U.S. The album remained at the no. 1 position in the UK charts for three weeks before being replaced by one of Bowie’s compilation albums, Best of Bowie.

Additional Info:
• Released Date: January 8, 2016
More info

01. ★ – 09:58
02. ‘Tis A Pity She Was A Whore – 04:53
03. Lazarus – 06:22
04. Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime) – 04:41
05. Girl Loves Me – 04:52
06. Dollar Days – 04:45
07. I Can’t Give Everything Away – 05:47

CUETools 2.1.5
Back & Label

Password: www.LosslessMA.net
If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.

  • Moby_Dick

    reup again!

  • Andrew R.