Bryan Adams – Cuts Like A Knife (1983) {2012, Audio Fidelity, HDCD Remastered}

Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife (1983) {2012, Audio Fidelity, HDCD Remastered}

Bryan Adams – Cuts Like A Knife (1983) {2012, Audio Fidelity, HDCD Remastered}
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans @300 dpi, PNG, Included
Total Size: 294 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Audio Fidelity | USA | Cat#: AFZ 127 | Genre: Pop Rock

Cuts Like a Knife is the third studio album by the Canadian rock artist Bryan Adams. Released on 18 January 1983 through A&M Records, the album became a huge commercial success in Canada and the United States whereas outside North America, the album did poorly. After the release of Reckless the album would chart on the British album chart and would later be certified Silver by the BPI. It was recorded at Little Mountain Sound, Vancouver, Canada. The album was a commercial success and sold over 2 million copies worldwide.

Three singles were released from the album: “Straight from the Heart”, “Cuts Like a Knife” and “This Time”; the three were responsible for launching Adams into mainstream popularity. The album is regarded as one of Adams’ finest albums and of the greatest albums of the ’80s. The album was named the #48 Greatest Canadian Album of All Time by Bob Mersereau in his book The Top 100 Canadian Albums.

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: January 18, 1983
• Released Date: 2012, Audio Fidelity
More info

01. The Only One – 03:17
02. Take Me Back – 04:42
03. This Time – 03:21
04. Straight From the Heart – 03:32
05. Cuts Like a Knife – 05:21
06. I’m Ready – 03:58
07. What’s It Gonna Be – 03:40
08. Don’t Leave Me Lonely – 02:58
09. Let Him Know – 03:11
10. The Best Was Yet to Come – 03:07

CUETools 2.1.5
Back & Label

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.

  • elton65

    Any chance of a re-up?

    • GoodFlower

      Re-up again!!!


  • MrBOT

    Please try now