Pink Floyd – Discovery (2011) {Remastered, Box Set}

Pink Floyd - Discovery (2011) {Remastered, Box Set}

Pink Floyd – Discovery Box (2011) {Remastered, Box Set}
EAC Rip | 16xCD | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans @600 dpi, JPG, Included
Total Size: 5.30 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: EMI | Cat#: 50999 0 82613 2 8 | Genre: Progressive Rock

Pink Floyd: Discovery is a compilation box set by Pink Floyd released on 26 September 2011 to launch the Why Pink Floyd…? re-release campaign. The box set includes all of their standard studio albums, except The Endless River. All albums were newly remastered by James Guthrie. In addition to the albums the set comes with a 60-page artwork booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.

Personnel / Credits:
• David Gilmour – vocals, guitars
• Nick Mason – percussion, tape effects
• Richard Wright – keyboards, vocals
• Roger Waters – bass guitar, vocals, tape effects

Additional Info:
• Recorded Date: 1967–1994
• Released Date: September 26, 2011
• Producer: Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, James Guthrie, Michael Kamen, Norman Smith, Pink Floyd, Roger Waters

Disc List:

1967. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
1968. A Saucerful Of Secrets
1969. More
1969. Ummagumma
1970. Atom Heart Mother
1971. Meddle
1972. Obscured By Clouds
1973. The Dark Side Of The Moon
1975. Wish You Were Here
1977. Animals
1979. The Wall
1983. The Final Cut
1987. A Momentary Lapse Of Reason
1994. The Division Bell
Disc labels

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.