Ringo Starr – What’s My Name (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Ringo Starr - What's My Name (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Ringo Starr – What’s My Name (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}
WEB Download | Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz
Total Size: 791 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Ringo Starr 2019 | Genre: Pop Rock

What’s My Name is the 20th studio album by English musician Ringo Starr. It was released on 25 October 2019 through Roccabella and Universal Music Enterprises. The album was again recorded at Roccabella West, Starr’s home studio, and features collaborations with Joe Walsh, Benmont Tench, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather, Richard Page and Warren Ham. It also includes a cover of John Lennon’s “Grow Old with Me”, which Starr invited Paul McCartney to sing and play bass guitar on, and a solo version by Starr of “Money (That’s What I Want)”, a Motown song previously recorded by the Beatles.

01. Gotta Get Up To Get Down – 04:21
02. It’s Not Love That You Want – 03:34
03. Grow Old With Me – 03:20
04. Magic – 04:10
05. Money – 02:57
06. Better Days – 02:49
07. Life Is Good – 03:11
08. Thank God For Music – 03:39
09. Send Love Spread Peace – 02:58
10. What’s My Name – 03:46




Password for rar files: www.LosslessMA.net

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.