Stevie Nicks – Crystal Visions… The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks (2007)

Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions… The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks (2007)

Stevie Nicks – Crystal Visions… The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks (2007)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 564 MB (CD) + 237 MB (Scans) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Reprise | USA | Cat#: 100363-2 | Genre: Pop Rock

Crystal Visions… The Very Best of Stevie Nicks is a compilation album released by the American singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks. It features songs from her solo career, as well as her career with Fleetwood Mac. It includes her hit singles, a dance remix, and one new track, a live version of Led Zeppelin’s “Rock and Roll”. Three singles were culled from the album: “Rock and Roll”, “Landslide”, and a remixed version of “Stand Back”. There are two versions of this album, one with just the audio CD and another version with an included DVD featuring all of Nicks’ music videos with audio commentary from Nicks, as well as rare footage from the Bella Donna recording sessions. The album debuted and peaked at #21 in the US selling 33,944 copies in its first week. The album spent a total of 12 weeks on the Billboard 200 chart, and had sold 505,000 copies as of April 2014. The album is certified gold in Australia and Silver in the UK.

Additional Info:
• Released Date: March 27, 2007
More info

01. Edge Of Seventeen – 05:30
02. I Can’t Wait – 04:36
03. Sorcerer – 04:55
04. If Anyone Falls In Love – 04:07
05. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (with Tom Petty) – 04:03
06. Silver Springs (with Fleetwood Mac) – 04:46
07. Dreams (with Deep Wish) – 03:47
08. Rhiannon (Live) – 07:02
09. Rooms On Fire – 04:35
10. Talk To Me – 04:10
11. Landslide (Live with The Melbourne Symphony) – 04:14
12. Stand Back – 04:48
13. Planets Of The Universe – 04:46
14. Rock And Roll (Live) – 04:03
15. Leather And Lace (with Don Henley) – 03:55
16. Edge Of Seventeen (Live with The Melbourne Symphony) – 09:15

[su_spoiler title=”EAC Log” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”CUETools 2.1.5″ icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.