The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Rockin’ Rudolph (2015) {WEB}

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - Rockin' Rudolph (2015) {WEB}

The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Rockin’ Rudolph (2015) {WEB}
Digital Download | FLAC Tracks | Front Cover
Total Size: 228 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Surfdog Records | Genre: Rockabilly, Xmas

Iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and three-time Grammy-Award winner BRIAN SETZER and THE BRIAN SETZER ORCHESTRA will release ROCKIN’ RUDOLPH–their first studio Christmas album in 10 years–on Friday, October 16 via Surfdog Records. The 18-piece band will support the album with a major concert tour, the 12th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour, delivering the rocking and colourful holiday extravaganza they’re known for. ‘It’s been about 10 years since I made a Christmas record,’ says SETZER. ‘It [Christmas music] just seems to get more popular every year. They’re classic songs and you wonder after a couple records how many of them are left. Once you dig in you find, wow! I’ve haven’t done Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree, you know. I’ve never done Here Comes Santa Claus! Ones that everyone knows and are still out there. These songs are great songs. It doesn t matter if they’re holiday songs or when they were written, they re just great songs. So the trick,’ adds SETZER, ‘is to make them sound hip. Some of them are eternally hip, you know, so you don’t have to do too much.’ Produced by Peter Collins (Rush, Bon Jovi, Alice Cooper, etc…) and recorded in both Nashville, TN and Hollywood, CA, the 12-track ROCKIN RUDOPLH includes highlights such as Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree, Yabba-Dabba Yuletide, and Rockabilly Rudolph, among other notable Christmas classic tunes with SETZER s trademark guitar work and vocal stylings matched with THE BRIAN SETZER ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Released Date: October 16, 2015
More info

• Source:

01. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – 02:32
02. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide – 02:02
03. Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – 02:12
04. Rockabilly Rudolph – 02:51
05. Here Comes Santa Claus – 04:17
06. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – 03:30
07. Swingin’ Joy – 02:21
08. Carol Of The Bells – 02:23
09. Little Jack Frost – 02:54
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – 02:27
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – 02:52
12. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide (Extended) – 03:41

[su_spoiler title=”auCDtect” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Dynamic Range Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.