Electric Light Orchestra – Zoom Tour Live (2001) DVD

Electric Light Orchestra - Zoom Tour Live (2001) DVD

Electric Light Orchestra – Zoom Tour Live (2001) DVD
DVD-9 | VIDEO_TS | NTSC 16:9 (720×480) VBR | Dolby AC3, 6ch & 2ch / DTS, 6ch
Total Size: 6.93 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Image Entertainment | Cat#: ID1334DDDVD | Genre: Progressive Rock Art Rock

Electric Light Orchestra took rock in a new direction, combining lush orchestrations with a pop sensibility, rapidly scoring 17 Top 40 hits. After a lengthy absence from U.S. stages, ELO, headed by Jeff Lynne, returns in this much-anticipated performance kicking off the new “Zoom” album at CBS Television City in Los Angeles with all of the lavish spectacle the band is famous for in this state-of-the-art concert. Songs: Do Ya, Evil Woman, Showdown, Strange Magic, Livin’ Thing, Alright, Lonesome Lullaby, Telephone Line, Turn To Stone, Just For Love, Easy Money, Mr. Blue Sky, Ma-Ma-Ma Belle, One Summer Dream, Tightrope, State Of Mind, Can’t Get It Out Of My Head, Moment In Paradise, 10538 Overture, Ordinary Dream, Shine A Little Love, Don’t Bring Me Down, Roll Over Beethoven. Interview with Jeff Lynne (9 min.); Fan Club segment (2 min.) ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Released Date: 2001
More info

01. Do Ya
02. Evil Woman
03. Showdown
04. Strange Magic
05. Livin’ Thing
06. Alright
07. Lonesome Lullaby
08. Telephone Line
09. Turn to Stone
10. Just For Love
11. Easy Money
12. Mr. Blue Sky
13. Ma-Ma-Ma Belles
14. One Summer Dream
15. Tightrope
16. State of Mind
17. Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
18. Moment In Paradise
19. 10538 Overture
20. Ordinary Dream
21. Shine A Little Love
22. Don’t Bring Me Down
23. Roll Over Beethoven

* Interview With Jeff Lynne

DVD Info

Password: www.LosslessMA.net
If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.