Julian Lennon – Jude (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Julian Lennon - Jude (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Julian Lennon – Jude (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 44.1kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 892 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: BMG Rights Management | Genre: Pop

Julian Lennon didn’t plan to make another album after his 2011 LP, Everything Changes, but as time went on, something shifted. The artist found himself revisiting songs he’d written and recorded 30 years ago, and decided to update the production, to make the tracks more relevant in today’s world. The creative process sparked new music as well. These songs, drawn from the past three decades, have evolved into Julian’s seventh studio album, JUDE.

The album’s title is a reference to the Beatles’ iconic song ‘Hey Jude,’ written by Paul McCartney, to cheer up a five-year-old Julian following his parents’ separation. The album cover, a photograph of the musician’s younger self accompanied by McCartney’s handwritten title, to the arrangement of the song, illustrates how Julian has come to terms with his past as he looks forward to the future.

“…we are all still dealing with some of the same time old questions, from 30 plus years ago, to present day. Making JUDE was truly a journey through my life and through all the questions I’ve had-not only for the world, but for myself. It’s very much like looking in a mirror all these years later.” –by Amazon

01. Save Me – 03:03
02. Freedom – 04:07
03. Every Little Moment – 03:43
04. Not One Night – 03:53
05. Love Don’t Let Me Down – 04:03
06. Round and Round Again – 04:17
07. Love Never Dies – 04:01
08. Breathe – 04:47
09. Lucky Ones – 04:41
10. Stay – 06:09
11. Gaia (feat. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper) – 04:11



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.