Brian Setzer – The Devil Always Collects (2023) [Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Brian Setzer - The Devil Always Collects (2023) [Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Brian Setzer – The Devil Always Collects (2023) [Hi-Res]
[Official Digital Release]

Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz
Total Size: 890 MB
Label: Surfdog Records | Genre: Rockabilly

The Devil Always Collects – Brian Setzer Creative sparks and killer riffs are flying everywhere on Brian Setzer’s new album The Devil Always Collects out via Surfdog Records. The 3-time Grammy award-winners guitar work is bracingly virtuosic and blazing on these 11 tracks, and his irresistible vocals thrillingly deliver the clever storylines of catchy songs like “The Devil Always Collects,” “The Girl On The Billboard,” “Black Leather Jacket” and “Rock Boys Rock.” Add in non-stop breakneck rhythms, and you have an album-produced by Brian Setzer and Julian Raymond and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge-that stands with Setzer’s best. It’s always been Brian’s special talent to inject the roots of rock with a contemporary freshness that unites fans of rock, Americana, rockabilly, and punk. Although Brian has a 40-year career as a solo artist, leader of The Brian Setzer Orchestra and as a Stray Cat, he continues to play with a jaw-dropping level of vigor.

01. Rock Boys Rock – 03:06
02. The Devil Always Collects – 02:59
03. Girl On the Billboard – 03:54
04. The Living Dead – 03:29
05. What’ll It Be Baby Doll? – 04:31
06. Black Leather Jacket – 04:39
07. She’s Got A Lotta…Soul! – 03:25
08. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time) – 04:33
09. A Dude’ll Do (What a Dude’ll Do) – 03:28
10. Psycho Suzie – 03:48
11. One Particular Chick – 04:14



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.