Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (2013)

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013)

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (2013)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 554 MB
Label: Columbia | EU | Cat#: 88883716862 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Disco

When Daft Punk announced they were releasing a new album eight years after 2005’s Human After All, fans were starved for new material. The Tron: Legacy score indulged the duo’s sci-fi fantasies but didn’t offer much in the way of catchy songs, so when Random Access Memories’ extensive publicity campaign featured tantalizing clips of a new single, “Get Lucky,” their fan base exploded. But when the album finally arrived, that hugely hyped single was buried far down its track list, emphasizing that most of these songs are very much not like “Get Lucky” — or a lot of the pair’s previous music, at least on the surface. The album isn’t much like 2010s EDM, either. Instead, Daft Punk separate themselves from most contemporary electronic music and how it’s made, enlisting some of their biggest influences to help them get the sounds they needed without samples. Allmusic

01. Give Life Back to Music – 04:35
02. The Game of Love – 05:22
03. Giorgio by Moroder – 09:05
04. Within – 03:49
05. Instant Crush – 05:38
06. Lose Yourself to Dance – 05:54
07. Touch – 08:19
08. Get Lucky – 06:10
09. Beyond – 04:50
10. Motherboard – 05:42
11. Fragments of Time – 04:40
12. Doin’ it Right – 04:11
13. Contact – 06:24




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.