Leonard Cohen – Thanks For The Dance (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Leonard Cohen - Thanks For The Dance (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Leonard Cohen – Thanks For The Dance (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}
WEB Download | Hi-Res | FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 287 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Columbia / Legacy | Genre: Folk

Thanks for the Dance is the fifteenth and final studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released through Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings on November 22, 2019. It is the first release following Cohen’s death in November 2016, and features contributions with musicians including Daniel Lanois, Beck, Jennifer Warnes, Damien Rice and Leslie Feist. The song “The Goal” was released with the announcement of the album, on September 20, 2019.

Described as a “continuation” of Cohen’s previous studio album, You Want It Darker (2016), the album’s vocal tracks were recorded during the same sessions, with Cohen’s son and album producer Adam Cohen noting that the album should not be considered an album of “discarded songs or B sides”.

01. Happens to the Heart – 04:33
02. Moving On – 03:12
03. The Night of Santiago – 04:15
04. Thanks for the Dance – 04:13
05. It’s Torn – 02:58
06. The Goal – 01:12
07. Puppets – 02:40
08. The Hills – 04:18
09. Listen to the Hummingbird – 02:01

Thanks For The Dance



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.