Yngwie Malmsteen – Parabellum (2021)

Yngwie Malmsteen - Parabellum (2021)

Yngwie Malmsteen – Parabellum (2021)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 469 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Music Theories Recordings | EU | Cat#: MTR76425 | Genre: Heavy Metal

On July 23, 2021 Yngwie Malmsteen will release his new album ‘Parabellum’ via Music Theories Recordings, the Mascot Label Group sublabel that focuses on the best that progressive rock and metal has to offer. The name Yngwie Malmsteen has always stood for uncompromising excellence. In a career that now spans more than 40 years he has proven himself to be one of the greats. You can try to categorize him in any way you want, but the manner in which Malmsteen has continually developed his craft allows him to transcend any definition you attempt to impose. With a catalog of 21 solo studio albums, Malmsteen’s artistry has always incorporated a healthy dose of virtuosity, but his talent goes well beyond a comprehensive control of the guitar. One aspect of his approach has always shone through, and that is an abidingly deep respect for the music he plays. Malmsteen has constantly done whatever it takes to bring out all of the colors, shades and hues embedded in each of his songs. This has never been more focused and informed than on his new album ‘Parabellum’. ‘Parabellum’ is the best example yet of Malmsteen’s creative spark lighting a raging fire that is surely set to burn brightly for many years to come. Yet, despite the care and attention to detail which has gone into every aspect of the album, what truly makes it remarkable is the undoubted joy radiating through each of the songs here. ― by Amazon

01. Wolves At The Door – 05:57
02. Presto Vivace in C# minor – 05:06
03. Relentless Fury – 05:38
04. (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum – 05:50
05. Eternal Bliss – 06:24
06. Toccata – 03:18
07. God Particle – 06:17
08. Magic Bullet – 03:38
09. (Fight) The Good Fight – 06:38
10. Sea Of Tranquility – 08:01




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.