Dean Martin – This Time I’m Swingin’! (1960) {2013, MFSL Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip} UPDATE

Dean Martin - This Time I’m Swingin’! (1960) {2013, MFSL Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Dean Martin – This Time I’m Swingin’! (1960) {2013, MFSL Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip}
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
PS3 SACD Rip | ISO @1bit/2.8224MHz, DSD64 | FLAC Tracks @24bit/88.2kHz
Total Size: 190 MB (CD-Layer) + 1.37 GB (SACD-ISO) + 656 MB (SACD-FLAC) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: MFSL UltraDisc UHR | USA | Cat#: UDSACD 2135 | Genre: Vocal Jazz

This Time I’m Swingin’! is an album recorded by Dean Martin for Capitol Records. The sessions yielding this album’s songs were recorded in May 1960. While thirteen tracks were recorded during the three sessions, only twelve of them made it onto the album when it was released October 3, 1960. “Ain’t That a Kick in the Head” was recorded during those sessions but not released. The backing orchestra was conducted and arranged by Nelson Riddle. The original album consisted of twelve songs, many with prominent brass arrangements.

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: October 3, 1960
• Released Date: 2013 by MFSL, SACD
More info

01. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me – 02:26
02. True Love – 02:33
03. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You – 02:14
04. On The Street Where You Live – 03:42
05. Imagination – 03:15
06. Until The Real Thing Comes Along – 03:08
07. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone – 02:24
08. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face – 02:44
09. Someday – 02:22
10. Mean To Me – 02:10
11. Heaven Can Wait – 02:31
12. Just In Time – 02:19
13. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head – 02:23

[su_spoiler title=”CD-Layer Logs” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
[su_spoiler title=”Dynamic Range Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
SACD FLAC[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


Hi-Res SACD Rip
If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.