Diana Krall – Love Scenes (1997) {2004, Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Diana Krall - Love Scenes (1997) {2004, Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Diana Krall – Love Scenes (1997) {2004, Remastered, Hi-Res SACD Rip}
PS3 SACD Rip | ISO @1bit/2.8224MHz, DSD64 | FLAC Tracks @24bit/88.2kHz | Stereo & Multichannel | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 3.13 GB (ISO) + 2.48 GB (FLAC Multichannel) + 0.97 GB (FLAC Stereo) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Impulse | USA | Cat#: B0002841-36 | Genre: Vocal Jazz

Vocalist/pianist Diana Krall was a very hot property by the time this Impulse CD was released. Teamed in a trio with her regular guitarist Russell Malone and bassist Christian McBride, Krall here mostly emphasizes ballads having something to do with love. She is at her best on “I Don’t Know Enough About You,” “I Don’t Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You,” and “How Deep Is the Ocean.” However, Krall’s earlier Nat King Cole tribute had more variety in tempos and moods and is recommended first. A decent but not essential release. ― Allmusic

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: August 26, 1997
• Released Date: 2004, SACD
More info

01. All Or Nothing At All – 04:41
02. Peel Me A Grape – 05:56
03. I Don’t Know Enough About You – 04:04
04. I Miss You So – 04:47
05. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – 05:42
06. Lost Mind – 03:50
07. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You – 06:18
08. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me – 02:17
09. Gentle Rain – 04:59
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) – 04:48
11. My Love Is – 03:36
12. Garden In The Rain – 04:55

[su_spoiler title=”DR Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
FLAC Stereo[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

image host image host


Password: www.LosslessMA.net
If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.