José James – Merry Christmas From José James (2021) [Japan]

José James - Merry Christmas From José James (2021) [Japan]

José James – Merry Christmas From José James (2021) [Japan]
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 302 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Universal | Japan | Cat#: UCCU 1654 | Genre: Vocal Jazz, Christmas

Jazz artist José James (Rainbow Blonde Records) released his first ever Christmas album Merry Christmas from José James on November 19th. The contemporary album celebrates the holiday season while honoring classic jazz and pop records of the 1950s. Today James releases the first single, “My Favorite Things,” a joyful rendition of the John Coltrane staple. A 13 date tour to support the album will launch at SF Jazz in San Francisco on November 27th and conclude at New York’s City Winery on December 14th. Stops also include Seattle, Portland, Santa Cruz, LA, Phoenix, Santa Fe, Minneapolis and Chicago.―

01. Christmas in New York – 02:57
02. This Christmas – 03:30
03. The Christmas Song – 03:58
04. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm – 04:12
05. The Christmas Waltz – 03:07
06. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – 04:18
07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – 02:46
08. Christmas Day – 03:13
09. My Favorite Things – 07:41
10. White Christmas – 03:24




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.