Myra Taylor – My Night to Dream (2001) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Myra Taylor - My Night to Dream (2001) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Myra Taylor – My Night to Dream (2001) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}
SACD Rip | ISO / DSD / 1bit / 2.8224MHz | FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 88.2kHz
Hybrid SACD | Front & Back Cover Only
Total Size: 2.12 GB (ISO) + 959 MB (FLAC) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: APO Records | USA | Cat#: APO 2017 SA | Genre: Vocal Jazz

A veteran jazz singer with solid backing by swinging KC musicians, this is a real treat for old-school swing lovers. Taylor sings uptempo (self-penned Spider and the Fly, as well as Mamma He Treats Your Daughter Mean, Lady Be Good and several more) and slower ballads, including a gorgeous, lush I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire. Her voice is deep and rich, yet gentle. A solid album that is great as foreground jazz, background music, over dinner or dancing. ― Amazon By D.Zinger

Additional Info:
• Released Date: September 11, 2001
More info

01. Spider And The Fly – 03:28
02. Take It Easy Greasy – 03:50
03. Straighten Up And Fly Right – 03:32
04. Still Blue Water – 08:19
05. Lady Be Good – 03:58
06. Sunny Side Of The Street – 05:40
07. This Is My Night To Dream – 04:58
08. Hey There – 04:02
09. Since I Fell For You – 04:20
10. Just Give Me A Man – 04:17
11. Mama (He Treats Your Daughter Mean) – 03:00
12. I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire – 03:25

[su_spoiler title=”DR Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
[su_spoiler title=”Back Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

image host


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.