Norah Jones – Begin Again (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Norah Jones - Begin Again (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}

Norah Jones – Begin Again (2019) {WEB Hi-Res}
WEB Download | Hi-Res | FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz
Total Size: 537 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Blue Note Records | Genre: Vocal Jazz

During 2018, Norah Jones concentrated her creative endeavors on a series of digital singles that found the singer/songwriter stretching herself stylistically. Usually, she pushed herself by teaming with new, unexpected collaborators, including Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy — a tactic that guaranteed a variety of sounds and songs, a practice put into sharp relief by the 2019 release of Begin Again. This brief LP collects the seven songs recorded for this project — all but one released beforehand — and while they’re a disparate batch, they nevertheless cohere thanks to their elegant, elastic experimentation. Jones plays with presentation more than form — arrangements run from the spooky austerity of “A Song with No Name” to “Uh Oh,” an effervescent number that’s deceptively dense — but that’s enough to give Begin Again an elusive charm. Every track seems to hint at a grander version than what was delivered, but the loose ends and modest scale are alluring, since they appear to offer an insight into how this fiercely imaginative, quietly fearless singer/songwriter challenges herself. ― Allmusic

Additional Info:
• Released Date: April 12, 2019
• Source: qobuz

01. My Heart Is Full – 03:07
02. Begin Again – 03:49
03. It Was You – 05:31
04. A Song With No Name – 04:04
05. Uh Oh – 03:38
06. Wintertime – 03:48
07. Just A Little Bit – 05:03

[su_spoiler title=”Dynamic Range” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.