Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (2015) {Deluxe Edition, CD + DVD}

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (2015) {Deluxe Edition, CD + DVD}

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (2015) {Deluxe Edition, CD + DVD}
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Scans @300 dpi, PNG, Included
DVD-5 | VIDEO_TS | Video: NTSC 16:9 (720×480) VBR | Audio: LPCM 2.0
Total Size: 1.89 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Parlophone | EU | Cat#: 0825646004881 | Genre: Pop, Xmas

The Kylie experience has become so all-encompassing it’s hard to believe that 2015’s Kylie Christmas is her first holiday album. She and her team do it right, providing a varied and diverse selection of tracks and moods. Of course, there are plenty of holiday favorites, and old chestnuts like “Winter Wonderland” and “Let It Snow!” are done up Vegas-style with horns, strings, and plenty of schmaltz. There are a couple of fun diversions, like her snappy cover of the fun Connie Francis song from the ’50s, “I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter,” or a sentimental cover of Yaz’s “Only You,” done as a duet with James Corden. The cover of the Waitresses’ “Christmas Wrapping” adds a little punch to the proceedings, her version of the Pretenders’ “2000 Miles” adds a few tears, and the originals she adds to the mix — the modern pop ballad “Every Day’s Like Christmas” and two girl group-inspired tunes (“White December,” “Christmas Isn’t Christmas Until You Get Here”) — all sound like winners. Throughout the album, Kylie sounds very game, merry even, and there’s enough holiday spirit on offer to help even the grinchiest customer make it through the season with the bare minimum of humbug. ― Allmusic

Additional Info:
• Released Date: November 13, 2015
More info

01. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – 02:44
02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra) – 02:15
03. Winter Wonderland – 01:53
04. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop) – 05:05
05. Only You (with James Corden) – 03:05
06. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter – 02:29
07. Every Day’s Like Christmas – 04:12
08. Let It Snow – 01:56
09. White December – 03:07
10. 2000 Miles – 03:34
11. Santa Baby – 03:22
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here – 03:03
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – 03:21
14. Oh Santa – 02:38
15. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue) – 04:31
16. Cried Out Christmas – 03:47

Bonus DVD:
* It’s Most Wonderful Time of the Year
* 2000 Miles
* Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
* 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
* I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
* Oh Santa

[su_spoiler title=”CD” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
[su_spoiler title=”EAC Log” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[_/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”CUETools 2.1.5″ icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[_/su_spoiler][/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”DVD” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
[su_spoiler title=”DVD MediaInfo” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[_/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”DVD Screenshots” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


[su_spoiler title=”Labels” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.