Canned Heat – Finyl Vinyl (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Canned Heat - Finyl Vinyl (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Canned Heat – Finyl Vinyl (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
[Official Digital Release]

Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 1.34 GB
Label: Ruf Records | Genre: Blues Rock

Founded in 1966, Canned Heat rose to fame because their knowledge and love of blues music was both wide and deep. Canned Heat attained three worldwide hits with their rock anthems “On The Road Again,” “Going Up The Country,” and “Let’s Work Together.” They secured their niche in rock ‘n roll history with their performances at the 1967 Monterey Pop Festival and a headlining slot at the original Woodstock Festival in 1969. Now, more than fifty years later and with forty albums to their credit, Canned Heat is still going strong. They have been anchored throughout the past fifty-three years by the steady hand of drummer/band leader and historian, Adolfo “Fito” de la Parra. Continuing on into his twelfth year, New Orleans’ legend, Dale Spalding is on harmonica, guitar and lead vocals and for the past two years, inventive bassist, Rick Reed became part of the lineup after stints with Paul Butterfield, John Mayall and the Chicago Blues Reunion. The newest addition on lead guitar and vocals.

01. One Last Boogie – 03:59
02. Blind Owl – 06:04
03. Goin’ to Heaven (In a Pontiac) – 03:02
04. So Sad (The World’s in a Tangle) – 05:52
05. East/West Boogie (Instrumental) – 04:09
06. Tease Me – 03:11
07. A Hot Ole Time – 03:29
08. You’re the One – 04:50
09. When You’re 69 – 04:51
10. Independence Day – 04:27
11. There Goes That Train – 03:10



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.