Gregg Allman – Southern Blood (2017) {Deluxe Edition, WEB Hi-Res}

Gregg Allman - Southern Blood (2017) {Deluxe Edition, WEB Hi-Res}

Gregg Allman – Southern Blood (2017) {Deluxe Edition, WEB Hi-Res}
WEB Download | Hi-Res | FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz | PDF Booklet
Total Size: 1.31 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Rounder Records | Genre: Blues Rock

SOUTHERN BLOOD serves as a remarkable final testament from an artist whose contributions have truly shaped rock & roll throughout the past four decades. This is Allman’s first all-new recording since 2011’s GRAMMY® Award-nominated solo landmark, LOW COUNTRY BLUES. Produced by Don Was and recorded in Muscle Shoals where Duane Allman and the earliest seeds of the Allman Brothers Band were sown, Southern Blood is among the most uniquely personal of the Rock & Roll Hall of Famer’s career. This emotionally expansive collection of songs written by friends and favorite artists including Jackson Browne, Willie Dixon, Jerry Garcia & Robert Hunter, Lowell George and Spooner Oldham & Dan Penn serves as a salutary farewell to his legion of devoted fans and admirers. ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Released Date: September 8, 2017
• Source: HDtracks

01. My Only True Friend – 06:17
02. Once I Was – 03:57
03. Going Going Gone – 04:30
04. Black Muddy River – 04:37
05. I Love The Life I Live – 03:31
06. Willin’ – 03:36
07. Blind Bats And Swamp Rats – 04:33
08. Out Of Left Field – 04:10
09. Love Like Kerosene – 04:17
10. Song For Adam [feat. Jackson Browne] – 06:22
11. I Love The Life I Live (Live From The Clay Center, Charleston, West Virginia, May 6, 2016) – 05:25
12. Love Like Kerosene (Live From The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, April 1, 2016) – 07:10

[su_spoiler title=”Dynamic Range Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.