Carole king – Tapestry (1971) {1994, Sony MasterSound, Remastered}

Carole king - Tapestry (1971) {1994, Sony MasterSound, Remastered}

Carole king – Tapestry (1971) {1994, Sony MasterSound, Remastered}
EAC Rip | WavPack (.wv) Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans @300 dpi, JPG, Included
Total Size: 305 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Sony MasterSound, USA | Cat#: EK 66226 | Genre: Folk Rock

Carole King brought the fledgling singer/songwriter phenomenon to the masses with Tapestry, one of the most successful albums in pop music history. A remarkably expressive and intimate record, it’s a work of consummate craftsmanship. Always a superior pop composer, King reaches even greater heights as a performer; new songs like the hits “It’s Too Late” and “I Feel the Earth Move” rank solidly with past glories, while songs like “Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow,” and “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” take on added resonance when delivered in her own warm, compelling voice. With its reliance on pianos and gentle drumming, Tapestry is a light and airy work on its surface, occasionally skirting the boundaries of jazz, but it’s also an intensely emotional record, the songs confessional and direct; in its time it connected with listeners like few records before it, and it remains an illuminating experience decades later. ― Allmusic

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: February 10, 1971
• Released Date: 1994, Sony MasterSound
More info

01. I Feel The Earth Move – 02:58
02. So Far Away – 03:55
03. It’s Too Late – 03:53
04. Home Again – 02:29
05. Beautiful – 03:08
06. Way Over Yonder – 04:46
07. You’ve Got A Friend – 05:09
08. Where You Lead – 03:19
09. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? – 04:13
10. Smackwater Jack – 03:42
11. Tapestry – 03:15
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman – 03:49

[su_spoiler title=”EAC Log” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”CUETools 2.1.5″ icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.