Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Alice Cooper - Live From The Astroturf (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 88.2kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 1.05 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: earMUSIC | Genre: Glam Rock, Hard Rock

By 1974, the Alice Cooper group had risen to the upper echelon of rock stardom… and then, parted ways. In October 2015, over 40 years later, record store owner and superfan Chris Penn convinced the original line-up to reunite for a very special performance at his record store Good Records in Dallas, Texas. Alice Cooper (vocals), Michael Bruce (guitar), Dennis Dunaway (bass) and Neal Smith (drums) were joined on stage by Alice’s current guitarist Ryan Roxie (standing in for the late Glen Buxton). A packed audience, believing they had come to Good Records for Dennis Dunaway’s ‘Snakes! Guillotines! Electric Chairs!’ book signing, were surprised to bear witness to a full-blown happening. The historic reunion show including all-time classics such as “No More Mr. Nice Guy”, “I’m Eighteen” and “School’s Out” is now becoming available for the very first time worldwide. Luckily the event was documented. “Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper” (edited and directed by Steven Gaddis) toured the world to the acclaim of music fans and rock journalists alike. ― Amazon

01. The Eighth Wonder of the World… (Intro) – 01:00
02. Caught in a Dream – 03:19
03. Be My Lover – 03:31
04. Whatever He’s Doing It’s Illegal (Banter) – 00:28
05. I’m Eighteen – 03:34
06. We Haven’t Done This One in About, What, 40 Years? (Banter) – 00:26
07. Is It My Body – 02:40
08. Threatened for a Month (Banter) – 00:40
09. No More Mr. Nice Guy – 03:09
10. I Guess Things Are Getting Better for You (Banter) – 00:53
11. Under My Wheels – 03:01
12. It’s a Dangerous Place to Be (Banter) – 01:16
13. School’s Out – 03:20
14. More Fun Than It’s Supposed to Be (Banter) – 03:18
15. Elected – 04:00
16. School’s Not over Until You Vote (Outro) – 00:53
17. Desperado (Instrumental Bonus Track) – 03:28



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.