Cry Of Dawn – Anthropocene (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Cry Of Dawn - Anthropocene (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Cry Of Dawn – Anthropocene (2023) [Japanese Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 420 MB
Label: Victor Entertainment, Inc. | Japan | Cat#: MICP-11784 | Genre: AOR, Hard Rock

Second installment of the Melodic Rock/AOR project Cry Of Dawn featuring Göran Edman on lead vocals. This time around, Edman partnered with producer/songwriter/guitarist Tommy Denander (Alice Cooper, Toto) to craft a superb, classic sounding AOR album that harkens back to the glory days of the genre. Edman has been a stand out vocalist in numerous genres including neo-classical metal, progressive rock, and AOR, just to name a few, with his vocal stylings found on records by John Norum, Yngwie Malmsteen, Brazen Abbot, and Glory, among others.

01. Devils Highway – 04:58
02. Memory Lane – 04:34
03. Before You Grow Old – 04:19
04. Swan Song Of Our Love – 04:28
05. Edge Of A Broken Heart – 04:35
06. Sign Of The Times – 04:50
07. Last Of The Innocent – 04:28
08. A Million Years Of Freedom – 03:39
09. End Of The World – 04:02
10. Long Time Coming Home – 04:24
11. High And Low – 04:27
Bonus Tracks
12. Edge Of A Broken Heart (Acoustic Version) – 04:34




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.