John West – Days Of Destiny (2023)

John West - Days Of Destiny (2023)

John West – Days Of Destiny (2023)
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 442 MB
Label: MelodicRock Classics | Australia | Cat#: MRC034 | Genre: Hard rock

MelodicRock Classics is excited to team up with one of hard rock’s premiere voices – the great JOHN WEST. John has an extensive resume that dates back to the late 80s, yet his emergence as one of hard rock’s go to vocalists didn’t come until the mid-90s. Fronting such legendary bands as Royal Hunt, Artension and Sun Red Sun, as well as delivering several solo records, his unmistakable and powerful vocals founded a solid following of fans. This album also features 3x Grammy winning producer/songwriter, keyboardist Lonnie Park. This collection of early works, some of which were released on cassette only under his own name and the group name Destiny were all recorded between 1988 and 1991. The lineup for these tracks is John West on lead vocals & guitars, Lonnie Park on keyboards & backing vocals, Ian Budha on drums & backing vocals, and Billy Ray Gunn on bass & backing vocals.

01. Look Into My Eyes – 03:25
02. Side By Side – 03:05
03. Set Me Free – 05:03
04. Fountain Of Youth – 03:20
05. Burning Summer Nights – 05:23
06. Sail On – 04:26
07. Don’t Run Away – 03:05
08. The End – 05:30
09. Lady Ice – 03:21
10. All My Life – 05:18
11. Do You Want Me – 03:11
12. You Say, I Say – 03:47
13. Save Your Love – 04:49




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.