Mike Tramp – Songs Of White Lion (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Mike Tramp - Songs Of White Lion (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Mike Tramp – Songs Of White Lion (2023) [Japanese Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 469 MB
Label: Avalon | Japan | Cat#: MICP-11789 | Genre: Hard Rock

As the title implies, “Songs Of White Lion” sees respected vocalist/guitarist Mike Tramp re-imagining select cuts from his former band White Lion’s catalog. “Now, here I am again, the year is 2023 and I have recorded an album of the ‘big’ White Lion songs as close to the originals as possible, but exploring small new parts that today I feel should be that way. I am not 26 anymore, I don’t sing like I am 26, and I wouldn’t be doing justice to the songs or myself if I tried to sing like I am 26. Today, I sing the songs that I wrote with Vito Bratta over 40 years ago exactly the way I am today. This is the only way I can embrace them and feel at home and be honest to myself and the songs.”

01. Lady Of The Valley – 06:47
02. Little Fighter – 04:30
03. Broken Heart – 04:12
04. Love Don’t Come Easy – 03:38
05. Hungry – 04:20
06. Cry For Freedom – 04:28
07. Going Home Tonight – 04:37
08. Wait – 04:16
09. All The Fallen Men – 04:38
10. Living On The Edge – 04:43
11. Tell Me – 04:42
12. When The Children Cry – 05:05
13. Cry For Freedom (Alternative Version) – 04:25




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.