Nighthawk – Prowler (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Nighthawk - Prowler (2023) [Japanese Edition]

Nighthawk – Prowler (2023) [Japanese Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 287 MB
Label: Marquee Inc. | Japan | Cat#: MICP-11787 | Genre: Hard Rock

Friday night. The weekend is still a brilliant prospect and the tiredness suddenly transforms intoan energetic urge to have fun, to go on the prowl, to just live. hat’s when NIGHTHAWK’sperfect blend of classic AOR and world-class hard rock kicks in best. Unapologetic, in-your-faceand brilliant-as-fuck. “Prowler”, their new album, delivers exactly what it promise: first classrock’n’roll. Nighthawk started out as a solo project by Robert Majd (bass player in Metalite & Captain Black Beard). After that first album release in the summer of 2021 Robert got an itch to do more. This time the stakes would be higher. With the world famous Abbey Road Studios booked, a band and a collection of songs needed to match the caliber of the studio. Björn Strid (The Night FlightOrchestra, Soilwork & Donna Cannone) joined on lead vocals, Magnus Ulfstedt (Ginevra) ondrums, John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra) on keyboards and Christan Ek (Captain BlackBeard) on bass. Nine original tunes together with two covers (of Kiss and Bruce Springsteen classics!) were recorded live in the studio in just two days.

01. Highest Score – 02:45
02. Running Wild – 03:18
03. Action – 02:09
04. Flame Still Burns – 03:03
05. Free Your Mind – 02:49
06. God Of Thunder – 03:24
07. Strike Like Lightning – 02:38
08. Cover Me – 03:31
09. Burn The Night – 02:12
10. Playing The Game – 03:02
11. See You Again – 03:12
12. Free Your Mind (Live) – 03:23




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.