Bob Dylan – Rough And Rowdy Ways (2020) [WEB, Hi-Res]

Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways (2020) [WEB, Hi-Res]

Bob Dylan – Rough And Rowdy Ways (2020) [WEB, Hi-Res]
WEB Download | Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz
Total Size: 1.37 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Columbia | Genre: Pop Rock

Bob Dylan released the dark, unruly Time Out of Mind in 1997 following two albums of folk and blues covers. It was his first original material in a decade and summed up his 20th century. Rough and Rowdy Ways is his first new material since 2012’s Tempest and arrives during a global pandemic and the righteous struggle for racial and economic justice. These ten songs revel in forms that have been Dylan’s métier since the ’60s: blues, country, folk, rockabilly, gospel, etc. Its three pre-release singles — “Murder Most Foul,” “I Contain Multitudes,” and “False Prophet” — are showcases for a songwriter who speaks directly yet remains elusive. ― Allmusic

01. I Contain Multitudes – 04:37
02. False Prophet – 06:00
03. My Own Version of You – 06:41
04. I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You – 06:32
05. Black Rider – 04:13
06. Goodbye Jimmy Reed – 04:14
07. Mother of Muses – 04:29
08. Crossing the Rubicon – 07:23
09. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) – 09:34
10. Murder Most Foul – 16:55




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.