Stevie Nicks – Bella Donna (1981) {1983, MFSL, 24bit/96kHz + 16bit/44.1kHz, Vinyl Rip}

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (1981) [1983, MFSL Remastered, CD-Quality + Hi-Res Vinyl Rip]

Stevie Nicks – Bella Donna (1981) [1983, MFSL Remastered, CD-Quality + Hi-Res Vinyl Rip]
Vinyl Rip | Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Full Scans Included
Total Size: 898 MB (Hi-Res) + 245 MB (CD-Quality)
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab | Pressed In Japan | Cat#: MFSL 1-121 | Genre: Pop Rock
Half-Speed Mastered

Stevie Nicks’ solo career was off to an impressive, if overdue, start with Bella Donna, which left no doubt that she could function quite well without the input of her colleagues in Fleetwood Mac. The album yielded a number of hits that seemed omnipresent in the ’80s, including the moving “Leather and Lace” (which unites Nicks with Don Henley), the poetic “Edge of Seventeen,” and her rootsy duet with Tom Petty, “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around.” But equally engaging are less exposed tracks like the haunting “After the Glitter Fades.” Hit producer Jimmy Iovine wisely avoids over-producing, and keeps things sounding organic on this striking debut. ― Allmusic

01. Bella Donna – 05:19
02. Kind Of Woman – 03:09
03. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around – 04:02
04. Think About It – 03:35
05. After The Glitter Fades – 03:30
06. Edge Of Seventeen – 05:29
07. How Still My Love – 03:51
08. Leather And Lace – 03:54
09. Outside The Rain – 04:18
10. The Highwayman – 04:53




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.