Jethro Tull – The String Quartets (2017)

Jethro Tull - The String Quartets (2017)

Jethro Tull – The String Quartets (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 260 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: BMG | UK | Cat#: 538257472 | Genre: Progressive Rock

A new album by Ian Anderson and the Carducci Quartet featuring the Classic songs of Jethro Tull, arranged and orchestrated by John O’Hara. Ian plays flute on most of the tracks and even sings a few lines here and there to provide his trademark sounds in the context of Classical Music traditions. Living In The Past, Aqualung, Locomotive Breath and Bungle In The Jungle are among the album track listing but appear, along with their fellow musical travelers, under more cryptic titles to differentiate them from the original recordings and arrangements. Ian says, “Perfect for lazy, long sunny afternoons, crisp winter nights, weddings and funerals.” He forgot to add, perfect also after a night of wild, abandoned sex or to celebrate the win of your favourite football team. Essentially, anytime music for sophisticated lovers of Classic Rock too afraid to wear their Tull T-shirt at the village barbecue. ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Released Date: March 24, 2017
More info

01. In The Past – 04:08
02. Sossity Waiting – 04:45
03. Bungle – 03:49
04. We Used To Bach – 04:54
05. Farm, The Fourway – 03:44
06. Songs And Horses – 03:53
07. Only The Giving – 01:59
08. Loco – 04:34
09. Pass The Bottle – 03:02
10. Velvet Gold – 04:06
11. Ring Out These Bells – 03:57
12. Aquafugue – 05:13

[su_spoiler title=”Logs” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.