Kansas – The Absence Of Presence (2020)

Kansas - The Absence Of Presence (2020)

Kansas – The Absence Of Presence (2020)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 445 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Inside Out Music | EU | 19439751172 | Progressive Rock

In 2016, America’s eternally popular prog juggernaut Kansas returned to studio recording for the first time since their 2000 reunion outing Somewhere to Elsewhere. The resultant The Prelude Implicit also marked debuts for lead vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, and guitarist Zak Rizvi. Remarkably, it reflected the band’s vintage sonic signature and songwriting/arranging chops without craven nostalgia. Four years on, Absence of Presence builds on the strengths of its predecessor, yet goes far deeper into the prog aesthetic. Kansas’ popularity is based on the canny balance of meaty prog and radio-friendly melodic rock. Here, that strategy is more prevalent than on The Prelude Implicit. ― Allmusic

01. The Absence of Presence – 08:22
02. Throwing Mountains – 06:21
03. Jets Overhead – 05:17
04. Propulsion 1 – 02:17
05. Memories Down the Line – 04:38
06. Circus of Illusion – 05:19
07. Animals on the Roof – 05:13
08. Never – 04:51
09. The Song the River Sang – 05:06




Password for rar files: www.LosslessMA.net

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.