Mystery – Redemption (2023)

Mystery - Redemption (2023)

Mystery – Redemption (2023)
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 566 MB
Label: Unicorn Digital | Cat#: UNCR-5135 | Genre: Progresive Rock

On May 15th 2023, Canadian prog-rock band Mystery released their 9th studio album to eager fans worldwide. Titled “Redemption” this album marks a return to form for the band, as they continue to push the boundaries of progressive rock with their unique sound and style. Featuring the soaring vocals of lead singer Jean Pageau and the incredible musicianship of the Mysterons, Redemption is a masterful display of musical ability. From the driving rhythms of the first single “Behind the Mirror” to the haunting ballad “My Inspiration” this album takes the listeners on a journey through the highs and lows of the human experience. Redemption is the ninth studio album from Mystery. Produced and mixed Michel St-Père, Mastering by Richard Addison, this album features a mix of classic prog-rock elements and modern production techniques, resulting in a Mysterious sound that’s both timeless and fresh, the MYSTERY sound. Mystery has been forging their way to the top of the Canadian music scene for over three decades, and their latest album is sure to cement their place as one of the most important bands in prog-rock today.

01. Behind the Mirror – 06:43
02. Redemption – 06:35
03. The Beauty and the Least – 09:15
04. Every Note – 06:00
05. Pearls and Fire – 12:42
06. My Inspiration – 08:23
07. Homecoming – 05:10
08. Is This How the Story Ends? – 19:11




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.