Barry Gibb – Hawks (1988) {1989, Japanese Edition}

Barry Gibb - Hawks (1988) {1989, Japanese Edition}

Barry Gibb – Hawks (1988) {1989, Japanese Edition}
EAC Rip | FLAC Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans @600 dpi, PNG
Total Size: 267 MB (CD) + 685 MB (Scans) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Polydor K.K. Japan | Cat#: P25P-20260 | Genre: Soundtrack

“Hawks” is the soundtrack album for the film Hawks all of the songs performed by Barry Gibb (except the song “Chain Reaction” the song was performed by Diana Ross.)

All of the songs were written and recorded in 1986 by Barry for the unreleased Moonlight Madness album with the exception of “Childhood Days” and the instrumental “Celebration De La Vie”. The songs “Where Tomorrow Is”, “Not in Love at All” and “Letting Go” were not in the film and were noted on the CD as bonus track not featured in the film, Additionally these recordings of “Moonlight Madness”, “Cover You” and “Celebration De La Vie” are not in the film either, but appear instead as instrumental versions.

Additional Info:
• Recorded Date: 1986 (except track 2 and 6) / February 1988 (track 2 and 6)
• Original Released Date: September 1988
• Producer: Barry Gibb, Karl Richardson (except track 2 and 6); Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, Brian Tench (track 2 and 6)
More info

01. System Of Love – 04:00
02. Childhood Days – 03:33
03. My Eternal Love – 04:30
04. Moonlight Madness – 05:13
05. Where Tomorrow Is – 04:13
06. Celebration De La Vie (Instrumental) – 04:25
07. Chain Reaction (Diana Ross) – 03:49
08. Cover You – 04:46
09. Not In Love At All – 04:19
10. Letting Go – 03:40

[su_spoiler title=”EAC Log” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”CUETools 2.1.5″ icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Click Here[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & CD label” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.