Accept – Humanoid (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Accept - Humanoid (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Accept – Humanoid (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
[Official Digital Release]

Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 48kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 0.99 GB
Label: Napalm Records | Genre: Heavy Metal

ACCEPT, long-standing legendary German titans of heavy metal, are back with a fiercely awaited new studio album, entitled Humanoid, to be released on the 26th of April, 2024. Humanoid is a towering musical achievement and another world class entry in the ACCEPT catalog, certain to rally fans from around the world. ACCEPT have never shied away from hot button issues, and this album is no exception. The band’s 17th studio album is certainly not a concept album, yet it deals with topics like AI and how our reliance upon technology is gradually stripping away individuality. Since singer Mark Tornillo will never be an advocate for the digital age, he counterbalances the title track with raw emotions, frailties, significant Rites of Passage we encounter on the path of life and characteristics that make us uniquely human: feeling uncomfortable, getting older, dealing with hurt, disappointment, and the final stop for everyone: death. Humanoid is a ferociously electrifying, dynamic and subtly nuanced platter with tongue in cheek humor.

01. Diving Into Sin – 04:01
02. Humanoid – 04:35
03. Frankenstein – 04:15
04. Man Up – 05:08
05. The Reckoning – 04:34
06. Nobody Gets Out Alive – 04:07
07. Ravages Of Time – 04:15
08. Unbreakable – 04:53
09. Mind Games – 04:05
10. Straight Up Jack – 03:27
11. Southside Of Hell – 04:56



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.