Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Fu##in’ Up (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Neil & The Horse - Fu##in' Up (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Fu##in’ Up (2024) [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
[Official Digital Release]

Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 1.71 GB
Label: Reprise | Genre: Classic Rock

Fuckin’ Up (also censored as Fu##in’ Up) is a live album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young and his band Crazy Horse under the name Neil & The Horse, released on April 26, 2024, through the Other Shoe Productions and Reprise Records. It is a live recording of their 1990 grunge album Ragged Glory, with each track retitled with a phrase taken from the lyrics (with the exception of the cover version of “Farmer John”). The final song on Ragged Glory, “Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)”, was not performed. The album was recorded at a private birthday party held at the Rivoli in Toronto, Canada on November 4, 2023. Fuckin’ Up received positive reviews from critics.

01. City Life (Country Home) – 06:37
02. Feels Like a Railroad (River of Pride) [White Line] – 02:58
03. Heart of Steel (Fuckin’ Up) – 05:52
04. Broken Circle (Over and Over) – 09:05
05. Valley of Hearts (Love to Burn) – 12:56
06. Farmer John – 03:50
07. Walkin’ In My Place (Road of Tears) [Mansion On the Hill] – 06:49
08. To Follow One’s Own Dream (Days That Used to Be) – 04:52
09. A Chance on Love (Love and Only Love) – 15:21



If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.