Grady Tate – All Love – Grady Tate Sings (2002) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]

Grady Tate - All Love - Grady Tate Sings (2002) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]

Grady Tate – All Love – Grady Tate Sings (2002) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]
SACD-ISO / DSD / 1bit / 2.8224MHz
FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 88.2kHz
Total Size: 1.97 GB (ISO) + 908 MB (FLAC) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Eighty-Eight’s | Japan | Cat#: VRGL-8802 | Genre: Vocal Jazz

Grady Tate has been one of the world’s most versatile, frequently-recorded musicians for more than 40 years. He is often featured as a distinctive drummer, but in fact, he is also one of the best vocalists in the world. For this album, Grady Tate selects everything from standards to ’50s musical hits number to his own composition, but the common theme is “love.” That is the very message Tate, who celebrated his 70th birthday during the recording date, wanted to remind people of. The members accompanying Tate are: Kenny Barron (piano), Ira Coleman (bass) and drummer Jimmy Cobb. Grady’s voice swings gently and sometimes longingly together with the finest trio. Recorded by David Baker. ―

01. Follow the Path – 04:01
02. My One and Only Love – 06:31
03. A Weaver of Dreams – 04:17
04. What are You Doing the Rest of Your Life – 03:25
05. Dream Love – 05:35
06. Don’t Misunderstand – 07:01
07. In a Sentimental Mood – 05:10
08. Estate – 05:06
09. Sophisticated Lady – 06:33




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.