Ryan Adams – Rock N Roll (2003) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Ryan Adams - Rock N Roll (2003) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}

Ryan Adams – Rock N Roll (2003) {Hi-Res SACD Rip}
SACD Rip | ISO / DSD / 1bit / 2.8224MHz | FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 88.2kHz | Stereo & Multichannel
Hybrid SACD | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 3.28 GB (ISO) + 2.75 GB (FLAC Mch) + 0.99 GB (FLAC Stereo) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Lost Highway | USA | Cat#: B0001910-36 | Genre: Alternative Rock

Rock n Roll is the fourth studio album by Ryan Adams, released on November 4, 2003. The album features the hit single “So Alive”, and includes guest appearances by Adams’s then girlfriend, actress Parker Posey, former Hole and Smashing Pumpkins bass player Melissa Auf der Maur, and Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong. Adams describes the album as “the most rock thing I have ever done,” and notes that in spite of the album’s mixed reception, recording it was “fun as fuck.”

The album was recorded in two weeks, in response to Lost Highway’s refusal to release Love Is Hell. The ensuing standoff was resolved “by being very diplomatic,” according to Adams. Rock n Roll became the primary product, while Love Is Hell was released quietly as two separate EPs, and eventually combined into a single release.

The album was recorded at Stratosphere Sound, guitarist James Iha’s studio in Chelsea, Manhattan, New York.

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: November 4, 2003
• SACD Released Date: 2004
More info

01. This Is It – 03:19
02. Shallow – 04:05
03. 1974 – 03:07
04. Wish You Were Here – 03:00
05. So Alive – 03:58
06. Luminol – 03:25
07. Burning Photographs – 04:12
08. She’s Lost Total Control – 03:05
09. Note To Self: Don’t Die – 02:13
10. Rock N Roll – 02:00
11. Anybody Wanna Take Me Home – 04:46
12. Do Miss America – 02:30
13. Boys – 03:31
14. The Drugs Not Working – 05:31

[su_spoiler title=”DR Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
FLAC Stereo[/su_spoiler]
[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

image host image host


Password: www.LosslessMA.net
If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.