The Beatles – Let It Be… Naked (2003) {Japanese Edition, CD-Format & Hi-Res Vinyl Rip}

The Beatles - Let It Be... Naked (2003) {Japanese Edition, CD-Format & Hi-Res Vinyl Rip}

The Beatles – Let It Be… Naked (2003) {Japanese Edition, CD-Format & Hi-Res Vinyl Rip}
2xVinyl Rip | FLAC Tracks @24bit/96kHz, Hi-Res | FLAC Tracks @16bit/44.1kHz, CD-Format | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 1.20 GB (24/96) + 439 MB (16/44) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Toshiba-EMI | Japan | Cat#: TOJP-60121.22 | Genre: Classic Rock

Let It Be… Naked is a 2003 album by the English rock group the Beatles. It is the version of their 1970 album Let It Be, how they originally recorded it (without the overdubbing and mixing done before its initial release). The project was initiated by Paul McCartney, who had always felt that Phil Spector’s production did not represent the group’s stripped-down, back to their roots intentions for the album.

Let It Be… Naked presents the songs “naked” – without Spector’s overdubs and without the incidental studio chatter featured between most cuts of the original album. Let It Be… Naked also omits two minor tracks, “Dig It” and “Maggie Mae”, replacing them with “Don’t Let Me Down”, originally featured only as the B-side of the “Get Back” single.

Additional Info:
• Released Date: November 17, 2003
More info

Side A
01. Get Back – 02:35
02. Dig a Pony – 03:38
03. For You Blue – 02:28
04. The Long and Winding Road – 03:34
05. Two of Us – 03:21
06. I’ve Got a Feeling – 03:33
Side B
07. One After 909 – 02:44
08. Don’t Let Me Down – 03:19
09. I Me Mine – 02:22
10. Across the Universe – 03:38
11. Let It Be – 03:56
Side C
Fly On The Wall (Side 1)
Side D
Fly On The Wall (Side 2)

[su_spoiler title=”Dynamic Range Report” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

[su_spoiler title=”Labels” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

image host image host image host image host


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.