America – The Best Of MusikLaden (2002) DVD

America - The Best Of MusikLaden (2002) DVD

America – The Best Of MusikLaden (2002) DVD
DVD | VIDEO_TS | NTSC 4:3 (720×480) VBR | Dolby AC3 (5.1 Surround / 2.0 Stereo)
Total Size: 2.45 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Pioneer Artists | USA | Cat#: PA-11856 | Genre: Country Rock, Folk Rock

Pioneer Artists presents the “Best Of Musikladen – America”. This concert footage from 1975 includes such hits as Horse With No Name, Ventura Highway, Tin Man, Don’t Cross The River, and I Need You, Moon Song, Lonely People, Wind Wave, Rainbow Song, Green Monkey, and California Revisited. Part of the MusikLaden Live Series. ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Original Released Date: 1998
• Released Date: 2002
More info

01. Ventura Highway
02. I Need You
03. Don’t Cross The River
04. Horse With No Name
05. Moon Song
06. Lonely People
07. Wind Wave
08. Rainbow Song
09. Tin Man
10. California Revisited
11. Green Monkey

[su_spoiler title=”DVD Info” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]
Media Info
Screenshots Gallery[/su_spoiler]

If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.