Suzi Quatro – No Control (2019)

Suzi Quatro - No Control (2019)

Suzi Quatro – No Control (2019)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 329 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Steamhammer | Russia | Cat#: SPV 288622 CD | Genre: Hard Rock

The American rock vocalist has successfully worked as a musician for more than fifty years, delivering with unbridled energy her greatest hits such as ‘Can The Can’, ‘48 Crash’, ‘Devil Gate Drive’, ‘If You Can`t Give Me Love’, ‘She`s In Love With You’ or ‘Stumblin In‘ which made her an icon in the 1970s, and wowing her fans again and again with her new material. So it comes as no surprise that she’s not thinking of retiring. “I’ll retire when I go onstage, shake my ass, and there is silence,” she says, fully aware of the fact that that moment is still a long way off. 29 March 2019 will see the arrival of Suzi’s latest studio album, simply entitled No Control in line with her need for artistic freedom, on SPV/Steamhammer. Almost simultaneously, the singer/musician is set to embark on an extensive World tour. No doubt about it: 2019 will be another Suzi year! ― Amazon

Additional Info:
• Released Date: March 29, 2019
More info

01. No Soul / No Control – 03:48
02. Going Home – 03:45
03. Strings – 04:15
04. Love Isn’t Fair – 03:05
05. Macho Man – 03:43
06. Easy Pickings – 04:26
07. Bass Line – 04:34
08. Don’t Do Me Wrong – 03:43
09. Heavy Duty – 03:09
10. I Can Teach You to Fly – 04:27
11. Going Down Blues – 05:04

[su_spoiler title=”Logs” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

[su_spoiler title=”Back & Label Preview” icon=”plus-square-1″ style=”fancy”]

image host image host


If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know
and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.