Arcade Fire – WE (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Arcade Fire - WE (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]

Arcade Fire – WE (2022) [Official Digital Release] [CD-Quality + Hi-Res]
Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz | CD-Quality / FLAC Tracks / 16bit / 44.1kHz
Total Size: 1.07 GB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Columbia | Genre: Pop Rock, Indie Rock

WE is the new album from Canadian rock band Arcade Fire. This is the sixth Arcade Fire studio album, and is made up of seven songs that speak to this moment with unique directness. Written, recorded, and released during a critical historical juncture, they are divided into two distinct sides, “I” and “WE.” If the “I” side of the record evokes and embodies our holed-up anxiety and lack of physical connection, the “WE” side captures the excitement of new possibilities and the elevating thrill of committing to one another socially and personally. Produced by Nigel Godrich, Win Butler & Régine Chassagne, WE is a 40 minute epic as much about the forces that threaten to pull us away from the people we love, as it is inspired by the urgent need to overcome them. ― Amazon

01. Age of Anxiety I – 05:27
02. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole) – 06:41
03. Prelude – 00:30
04. End of The Empire I-III – 05:23
05. End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*) – 03:54
06. The Lightning I – 03:01
07. The Lightning II – 02:35
08. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid) – 04:34
09. Unconditional II (Race and Religion) – 04:21
10. WE – 03:52




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.