John Fogerty – Fogerty’s Factory (2020) [Expanded, Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

John Fogerty - Fogerty's Factory (2020) [Expanded, Hi-Res] [Official Digital Release]

John Fogerty – Fogerty’s Factory (2020) [Expanded, Hi-Res]
[Official Digital Release]

Hi-Res / FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 96kHz
Total Size: 866 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: BMG Rights Management | Genre: Pop Rock

Fogerty’s Factory is a newly recorded album of stripped back tracks from legendary singer, songwriter and guitarist JOHN FOGERTY. All tracks were recorded during the lockdown of summer 2020 by John and his family; including his sons Shane and Tyler (who together are the band Hearty Har) and daughter Kelsy. These versions of classic tunes have featured on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert and Sirius XM, with this being the first time any of them are available on CD and LP. The first track, “CENTERFIELD,” was recorded on the Field at Dodger Stadium to celebrate John’s 75th Birthday. ― Amazon

01. Centerfield (Dodger Stadium Version) – 04:01
02. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? – 02:37
03. Lean On Me – 04:24
04. Hot Rod Heart – 03:11
05. Blue Moon Nights – 02:56
06. Tombstone Shadow – 04:08
07. City Of New Orleans – 04:45
08. Proud Mary – 03:16
09. Blueboy – 04:02
10. Bad Moon Rising – 02:27
11. Fortunate Son – 02:35
12. Don’t You Wish It Was True – 03:53




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.