Suzi Quatro – The Devil In Me (2021)

Suzi Quatro - The Devil In Me (2021)

Suzi Quatro – The Devil In Me (2021)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 378 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: SPV | Germany | Cat#: SPV 243842 CD | Genre: Pop Rock

The Devil In Me is the best album in my career to date!” After all, the American rock vocalist would hardly utter such superlatives lightly. Suzi’s enthusiasm for her latest offering has many reasons, twelve of them to be precise. Because The Devil In Me consists of exactly a dozen songs, each of them – from the opening track and title song to the final ‘Motor City Riders’ – a real highlight. That this moment is still a long way in the distant future is partly due to The Devil In Me. “I have to confess that I could hardly wait to work on new material again with Richard after the release of No Control,” Suzi explains. “Every album has it’s own creative history and I know that it’s impossible to plan success. But Richard and I were certain of one thing: We knew we’d be a good team again. ― By Amazon

01. The Devil In Me – 03:26
02. Hey Queenie – 04:09
03. Betty Who? – 03:58
04. You Can’t Dream It – 03:11
05. My Heart And Soul – 05:13
06. Get Outta Jail – 03:18
07. Do Ya Dance – 02:45
08. Isolation Blues – 03:36
09. I Sold My Soul – 02:38
10. Love’s Gone Bad – 04:26
11. In The Dark – 03:09
12. Motor City Riders – 03:54




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.