Allan Taylor – All Is One (2013) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]

Allan Taylor - All Is One (2013) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]

Allan Taylor – All Is One (2013) [Hi-Res SACD Rip]
SACD-ISO / DSD / 1bit / 2.8224MHz
DSF-Tracks / DSD / 1bit / 2.8224MHz
FLAC Tracks / 24bit / 88.2kHz
Full Scans Included
Total Size: 2.18 GB (DSF) + 1.02 GB (FLAC) + 2.22 GB (ISO) | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Stockfisch Records | Germany | Cat#: SFR 357.4078.2 | Genre: Folk, Country, World

For 40 years Allan Taylor, born in Brighton in 1945, has been considered as the consummate performer, a writer of literary gracefulness whose troubadour chronicles encapsulate the realism of otherwise unsung heroes, otherwise uncharted lives. On previous albums Allan Taylor sang songs about the road, about all the different countries and all the hotel rooms… “All Is One” goes deeper – into time and ultimately to the recognition that All Is One. A powerful philosophical statement delivered with virtuoso lightness. Someone who is approaching 70 and calls his album “All Is One” obviously has something to say. Taylor plays his favorite Martin guitars with the same sensitivity for body, expression and autonomy which one finds in his vocal performance – always moving, and never merely vague. In the last song Allan Taylor summarizes: “I may not be the perfect man, I guess I’ll do the best I can” – and ends the album with the bemused lightness of a simple D-major chord. ― Amazon

01. Endless Highway – 04:49
02. Let The Music Flow – 05:26
03. All Is One – 07:29
04. We Stood As One – 05:34
05. I Followed Her Into The West – 04:29
06. One Last Smile – 04:57
07. Plenty For The Few – 04:36
08. The Sky – 08:39
09. Like A Cloud (Canzone del Ripensamento) – 03:26
10. The Best I Can – 02:22




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.