Uriah Heep – Living The Dream (2018)

Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (2018)

Uriah Heep – Living The Dream (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC Tracks + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included
Total Size: 411 MB | 3% RAR Recovery
Label: Irond | Russia | Cat#: IROND CD 18-1938 | Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock

Uriah Heep are releasing their anticipated brand new studio album – the 25th in their storied career – which will be titled, appropriately enough, Living The Dream . “We have been together for 47 years and we have seen many bands come and go, so in effect we are Still Living The Dream, so it was the perfect title for the new album, says Uriah Heep guitarist and founding member Mick Box. Famed Canadian engineer, Jay Ruston has been called in to produce the album. Mick continues: We chose Jay because we admire his work with The Winery Dogs, Stone Sour, Black Star Riders, Paul Gilbert, and Europe. Jay has either produced, mixed or both for these bands, and he brought a fresh approach to Heep. He has been marvellous to work with.” The band is beyond excited with the material written for the new album, which will include some epic additions to the band s huge catalog of rock staples and looks forward to sharing it with their fans around the world. Uriah Heep debuted in 1970 with the release of one of hard rock s milestones, Very ‘eavy… Very ‘umble, and have since sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide. They constantly tour the world, playing up to 125 shows a year to 500,000+ fans. The band s live set features the classic tracks from the ’70s and is a musical journey from the band’s beginnings to the present day. FOR FANS OF: Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, The Who, UFO, Nazareth, W.A.S.P. ― Amazon

01. Grazed By Heaven – 04:31
02. Living The Dream – 05:34
03. Take Away My Soul – 06:13
04. Knocking At My Door – 04:58
05. Rocks In The Road – 08:19
06. Waters Flowin’ – 04:27
07. It’S All Been Said – 06:01
08. Goodbye To Innocence – 03:34
09. Falling Under Your Spell – 03:25
10. Dreams Of Yesteryear – 05:25




If you encounter broken links or other problem about this publication, please let me know and write your comment below. I will reply and fix as soon as possible.